ASK me:

If u want to have any android app , rom or query please contact me :

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

[MUSIC] Ferry Corsten - WKND (2012)

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title Of Album: WKND
Year Of Release: 2012-02-27
Label: Flashover Recordings
Genre: Trance
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 76:32 min
Total Size: 150 MB


1. A Day Without Rain (featuring Ellie Lawson)
2. Feel It
3. Ain’t No Stoppin’ (featuring Ben Hague)
4. Don’t Be Afraid
5. Not Coming Down (featuring Betsie Larkin)
6. Brute (vs. Armin van Buuren)
7. Live Forever (featuring Aruna)
8. Let You Go (featuring Sarah Bettens)
9. Check It Out
10. Love Will (featuring Duane Harden)
11. In Your Eyes (featuring JES)
12. Walk On Air (featuring Pierre In The Air & Amba Sheperd)
13. Take Mev
14. WKND


No comments:

Post a Comment